Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

8/10 by 1356 users
Genre: Drama, Crime
First Air Date: 2009-03-09
Last Air Date: 2016-05-16
Number of Seasons: 8
Number of Episodes: 173
Runtime: 45 min
Overview: After a serial killer imitates the plots of his novels, successful mystery novelist Richard "Rick" Castle receives permission from the Mayor of New York City to tag along with an NYPD homicide investigation team for research purposes.
Stars: Nathan Fillion (Richard Castle), Stana Katic (Kate Beckett), Jon Huertas (Javier Esposito), Seamus Dever (Kevin Ryan), Susan Sullivan (Martha Rodgers), Tamala Jones (Lanie Parish), Molly C. Quinn (Alexis Castle), Toks Olagundoye (Hayley Shipton)