Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

The Nilsen Files Season 1
9/10 by 1 users
Title:The Nilsen Files
Genre: Documentary, Crime
Air Date: 2022-01-24
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 3
Overview: Re-examining one of the biggest murder investigations in Metropolitan Police history. Did prejudice lead to multiple missed opportunities to catch serial killer Dennis Nilsen?
Stars: Roy Davies (Self. Ex-Detective), Chris Healey (Himself. Detective on the original Nilsen investigation), Dougles Bence (Himself. Former Journalist), Julie Bentley (Herself. Sister of Carl Stottor (Victim)), Michael Ogden (Narrator), Peter Tatchell (Himself. former Labour Party Candidate)

All Episodes on season 1

Episode 1

Episode 1 : Episode 1

January 24, 2022
Episode 2

Episode 2 : Episode 2

January 31, 2022
Episode 3

Episode 3 : Episode 3

February 07, 2022