Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Fraud Squad
0/10 by 0 users
Title:Fraud Squad
Genre: Documentary
First Air Date: 2019-02-04
Last Air Date: 2022-02-28
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 30
Runtime: 45 min
Overview: Following the investigators tracking down the criminals who steal £1.25 billion every year from the NHS - from organised crime rings to NHS staff themselves.