Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Mayday Season 2
8.2/10 by 189 users
Genre: Documentary, Drama
Air Date: 2005-01-23
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 6
Overview: Revealing the dark truth that aviation safety improves one crash at a time, Mayday investigates legendary aviation disasters to find out what went wrong and why. Based on cockpit voice recorders, accident reports and eyewitness accounts, every episode also features interviews, state-of-the-art CGI and gripping reenactments.
Stars: Jonathan Aris (Narrator (voice))

All Episodes on season 2

Blow Out

Episode 1 : Blow Out

January 23, 2005
A Wounded Bird

Episode 2 : A Wounded Bird

January 30, 2005
Deadly Crossroads

Episode 4 : Deadly Crossroads

February 13, 2005

Episode 5 : Lost

February 20, 2005