Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Yellowjackets Season 1
7.485/10 by 378 users
Genre: Drama, Mystery
Air Date: 2021-11-14
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Overview: This equal parts survival epic, psychological horror story and coming-of-age drama tells the saga of a team of wildly talented high school girls soccer players who become the (un)lucky survivors of a plane crash deep in the remote northern wilderness. The series chronicles their descent from a complicated but thriving team to savage clans, while also tracking the lives they’ve attempted to piece back together nearly 25 years later.
Stars: Melanie Lynskey (Shauna Sadecki), Tawny Cypress (Taissa Turner), Christina Ricci (Misty Quigley), Juliette Lewis (Natalie Scatorccio), Lauren Ambrose (Vanessa ‘Van’ Palmer), Sophie Nélisse (Teen Shauna Shipman), Jasmin Savoy Brown (Teen Taissa Turner), Sophie Thatcher (Teen Natalie Scatorccio), Sammi Hanratty (Teen Misty Quigley), Simone Kessell (Lottie Matthews), Elijah Wood (Walter), Steven Krueger (Ben Scott), Warren Kole (Jeff Sadecki), Kevin Alves (Travis Martinez)

All Episodes on season 1


Episode 1 : Pilot

November 14, 2021
F Sharp

Episode 2 : F Sharp

November 21, 2021
The Dollhouse

Episode 3 : The Dollhouse

November 28, 2021
Bear Down

Episode 4 : Bear Down

December 05, 2021
Blood Hive

Episode 5 : Blood Hive

December 12, 2021

Episode 6 : Saints

December 19, 2021
No Compass

Episode 7 : No Compass

December 26, 2021

Episode 9 : Doomcoming

January 09, 2022