Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

鬼滅の刃 Mugen Train Arc
8.705/10 by 4718 users
Title:Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
Genre: Animation, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
Air Date: 2021-10-10
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 7
Overview: It is the Taisho Period in Japan. Tanjiro, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, finds his family slaughtered by a demon. To make matters worse, his younger sister Nezuko, the sole survivor, has been transformed into a demon herself. Though devastated by this grim reality, Tanjiro resolves to become a “demon slayer” so that he can turn his sister back into a human, and kill the demon that massacred his family.
Stars: Natsuki Hanae (Tanjiro Kamado (voice)), Akari Kito (Nezuko Kamado (voice)), Hiro Shimono (Zenitsu Agatsuma (voice)), Yoshitsugu Matsuoka (Inosuke Hashibira (voice)), Katsuyuki Konishi (Tengen Uzui (voice)), Miyuki Sawashiro (Daki (voice))

All Episodes on season 2

Deep Sleep

Episode 2 : Deep Sleep

October 17, 2021
Should Have Been

Episode 3 : Should Have Been

October 24, 2021

Episode 4 : Insult

November 07, 2021
Move Forward!

Episode 5 : Move Forward!

November 14, 2021

Episode 6 : Akaza

November 21, 2021